Charlie Liu 劉 棟President,CLO,FRI,CRES 加拿大地產院士 認証地產专家 認証商业租赁师直线电话: 647-268-9669公司电话: 905-597-8165Everland Realty Inc., Brokerage*
2021年 10月 16日 星期六    English   
客户反馈   

客户:

Letter from Seller of 2 Penwick Cres,Richmond Hill
 
Hi Charlie,

I have written a testimonial for you concerning the great work which was done in selling my house. Hope it’s ok. Please let me know.

From the minute I met Charlie, I knew that he was the real estate agent for getting the job done. 
My house was previously on the market for three months, with promise of offers, but no offers ever came. It was a very frustrating time for me, since I had already purchased a condo.
Charlie’s professionalism, preparedness, communication skills, marketing plan, and knowledge in this somewhat difficult market spoke high volume to me. Within one week of putting my house on the market, it was sold. 
I again, want to thank you Charlie for making this endeavour stress free for me.

Best Regards

Jane

Sent from my iPhone
客户: Ivy YaNG

thank you letter from Ivy

Displaying 20140127_111938.jpg

客户: MICHAEL PEIGE

Seller of 6 HOBART DR

charlie.jpg

Seller of 6 Hobart Dr.--- Michael Peige & Marina Peige
 
3/5/2013
 

To whom is may concern:

Feb 25,2013

     It is not too often when you can meet so competent professional as Charlie Liu.

     I was not able to sell my house during half of the year. In this campaign several realtors provided a lot ot affords, but nobody can succeed.Then i found Charlie,described him our situation and he agreed to help us.And then we sold our house on 15th day asking the same price!

     I am impressed of his approach. Charlie convinced me that he is the right choice since the first meeting. He was able to convert weaknesses of our houses(how we thought before) to our benefits.He is very smart,intelligent and reliable, has extra-ordinary customer service skills and excellent experience in real-estate business. Thanks to Charlie i know now that selling the  house can be not so stressful and sometimes even fun procedure for seller. Just need to choose a real professional !

     Now i know the name of my realtor for lifetime. Thanks, Charlie!

 

Michael Peige

North York, February 2013

 
 
客户: aLEXANDAR

112 Village Greenway, Toronto

It is my great pleasure to thank your outstanding team C&J team, Charlie Liu

& Yet Zhao. I want to compliment them for their excellent service I received for

selling my townhouse. My townhouse is old with high condo fee up to $890/

month, with being listed out twice since Oct 2014, we finally sold it at a preferable

price on Feb 15, 2015. Every one of my friends said it would be very hard to sell

my townhouse at a satisfactory price as the maintenance fee is too high but it is

Charlie and Jet who gave me confidence that it will be definitely sold. They knew

just what to do and what to say to prepare for the showing time and negotiate

with the buyer.

They are hard working, conscientious, and enthusiastic agent with full respect

for clients. They answer my calls and reply to my needs even at nights or

holidays. Such service builds great working relationships and guarantees client

satisfaction. I will highly recommend them to all my friends.

Once again, thank you Charlie Liu & Yet Zhao for your great service.

Regards

Yanlin Alexandra Zhu  Feb 15,2015

112 Village Greenway, Toronto

客户: cHARMAIN

TESTIMONIAL FROM SELLER OF 50 RAINIER SQ

charmain chin

Sun, Mar 10, 10:32 AM (12 days ago)
 
 
to me
 
 
 
Good morning Charlie, sorry I took so long been busy at work.Enclosed is my testimony please modify where necessary thanks Charmain
 
 
 
Charlie Liu and Flora left a hand written note asking if I was ready to sell my house and yes I was been trying for 2 years no results.He staged my house beautifully and within 3 days was on the market and In 3 days my house was sold . There were difficulties during the negotiations but because of his calm professionalism we over came and transition in a smooth deal . I personally want to say a big thank you to Charlie and Flora for their support and professionalism in making my house sale a stress free experience. In the future I will definitely recommend you guys ,thanks again
Charmain 

Sent from my iPhone
 
<50 Rainier Sq APS.pdf>
<Amendment Insp-Price-Closing - Signed.pdf>
<Scan1.PDF>
<Notice of Fulfillment of Condition(s) - Agreement of Purchase and Sale - 124 - Signed.pdf>
客户: Mansour Kouhpour

From Seller of 88 Jefferson Forest Dr.Richmond Hill

 

From: Mansour Kouhpour <koohpoor@gmail.com>
Date: March 12, 2017 at 2:42:36 PM EDT
To: sylvia.ju@xxx.com
Subject: Appreciation letter

Dear Charli and Sylvia,
Hello,
I'm writing this letter to appreciate your strong support in our case (88 Jefferson Forest Dr. Richmond Hill) you are so profession and we are so happy so we will refer you to all of our families,friends and bodies.

Best Regards
Kouhpour
客户: Mahnaz Tahmaseb

Seller of 12 Apollo Dr.

 

charlie.png

客户: Tony Chen

Owner of 188 Doris Ave

Thanks for all your help!
InboxX

 Reply |Chen Tony to me
show details 3:20 PM (3 minutes ago)

fromChen Tony <mailto: chentony16@xxxxxx>
to charlie liu <2689669@gmail.com>

dateFri, Aug 13, 2010 at 3:20 PM
subjectThanks for all your help!
mailed-bygmail.com
signed-bygmail.com

hide details 3:20 PM (4 minutes ago)


Hi Charlie,
 
I just got a call from my lawyer that the deal is done. I'd just like to thank you for all your efforts on helping me get this condo. I really appreciate it. Will suggest you to all the people I know who'd like to buy/sell a property. You are such an amazing agent! Professional, detail orientated, open minded!
 
My battery died, if you want to reach me, email me or call my office: 416-xxx-xxxx. Will have to work late today and the weekend. :(
 
Hope you a good weekend! Once I'm settle down, I'd like to invite you to my place for a dinner. I will cook. :D
 
Good day!
 
Tony

客户: Ivy Y.

17xx Shadybrook Dr., detached house sold

Displaying 20140127_111938.jpg

客户: Gang Han

Owner of Alton Tower Circle

fromhangang58 <hangang58@xxxxxxx>
tocharlie liu <
2689669@gmail.com>

dateTue, Apr 20, 2010 at 9:10 AM
subjectRe:你好
mailed-by163.com

hide details Apr 20


刘栋,你好!
房子买的非常满意,感谢你真诚的服务。通过接触觉得你实在、真诚是值得交的朋友。如果有这方面的信息我会介绍给你。今后加强沟通与保持联系。

谢谢!
韩刚

客户:

Seller of 22-2359 Birchmount Rd
charley zhang
6:57 PM (5 minutes ago)
 
to jetzhaome
 
 
 
 
Hi Charlie and Jet,
 
Thanks for you and your team players' time,hardworking and effort,
We are so pleased to reach our goal with your help,
 
Definitely , we are all sales , we know referrals from happy clients are gold leads,
 
 
Have a great rest of your day,

 

 Yours in good health,

Charley Zhang in GoodLife 

 105 Gordon Baker Rd 

客户: Shirley

Owner of 18 Sommerset Way

fromkl an <ysl734@xxx.com>
to <2689669@gmail.com>

dateWed, Aug 18, 2010 at 10:12 AM
subjectRE: appointment
mailed-byhotmail.com

hide details 10:12 AM (4 minutes ago)


Hi Charlie,
 
I will definaltely refer you if I know sb who want to buy/sell property. I only know one property agent since you help me buy a condo--he is Charlie Liu. :)

Have a nice day!
Shirley

客户: SHIRLEY

客户点评(我偶然看到这么个网站就把上面的信息粘贴过来了)
 
Search for
 位置&半径 :    
 
 
 
 
点评商家
 
 
 
| Print |
 
 

Review


Rating Summary:
 
10 based on 2 votes
服务
 
10.00/10
与客户交流
 
10.00/10
质量
 
10.00/10
价格
 
10.00/10
 

 
 
I will definaltely refer you 
(10.00/10)
 

On 24 Mar 2014, Guest wrote:
 
Hi Charlie, 
I will definaltely refer you if I know sb who want to buy/sell property. I only know one property agent since you help me buy a condo--he is Charlie Liu. :) 
Have a nice day! 
Shirley 
Posted by Shirley 
服务
 
10/10
与客户交流
 
10/10
质量
 
10/10
价格
 
10/10
 
专业,专家 
(10.00/10)
 

On 25 Jun 2013, huanhuan wrote:
 
最近要买房子,询问过几家中介。刘栋给人感觉不错。问了他几个问题,主要是看能否一起合作。根据我工作中的经验,我的理解是买卖毕竟房子是个百万$级别的项目,选择合作人很重要。之前自己做了很长时间的房市分析。本小区的,多伦多的,以及北美的,也稍微有了点看法。谈下来后,我觉得刘栋对市场的分析,以及对产品-准备上市的房子的看法跟我很吻合。卖房子跟卖产品类似,一个产品需要准取的分析供求关系,合理包装技巧,怎样有效的吸引客户。这其中好的代理跟差的代理差别大了,就跟公司里好的业务员和差的业务员类似。业绩差别极大。 
另外代理费也是很合理。根据我的经验,如果你想你卖房子省心,刘栋是一个值得推荐的代理。
服务
 
10/10
与客户交流
 
10/10
质量
 
10/10
价格
 
10/10
Share

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license. The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA.

Everland Realty Inc., Brokerage, Independently Owned & Operated